Totalt
0.00 NOK

Kontakt Oss


Norsk Storkjøkken Engros AS

Org.nr. 964 997 411

Besøksadresse Nulandsvika 4, 4405 Flekkefjord

Postadresse Nulandsvika 4, 4405 Flekkefjord

Tlf: +47 38 32 54 40 

E-post adresse: post@norskstorkjokken.no


Administrasjon
Gordon Jacobsen Daglig Leder 
Dir. tlf: +47 38 32 54 54
Mobil: +47 97 02 28 55
E-
post adr: gordon@norskstorkjokken.no 

Oddbjørg Strømland Økonomisjef 
Dir. tlf: +47 38 32 54 50
Mobil: +47 98 63 66 31

E-post adr: oddbjorg@norskstorkjokken.no

Tom Ove Kaland Logistikksjef
Dir. tlf: +47 38 32 54 47
Mobil: +47 94 88 18 21

E-post adr: tom.ove@norskstorkjokken.no 

Anita Tesaker Ersdal Salgsansvarlig
Dir. tlf: +47 38 32 54 42
Mobil: +47 95 22 23 48

E-post adr: anita@norskstorkjokken.no


Regnskap
Monica Ingebretsen
Regnskap Dir. tlf: +47 38 32 54 56
E-post adr: monica@norskstorkjokken.no          

 


Innkjøp
Tom Egil Konradsen
Dir. tlf: +47 38 32 54 48
E-post adr: innkjop@norskstorkjokken.no


Ordrekontor 
Beate Modalsli
Dir. tlf: +47 38 32 54 53
E-post adr: beate@norskstorkjokken.no

Gerd Ingunn N Nilsen
Dir. tlf: +47 38 32 54 45
E-post adr: ingunn@norskstorkjokken.no

Gunhild Kalbakken Larsen
Dir. tlf: +47 38 32 54 44
E-post adr: gunhild@norskstorkjokken.no
 


Lager
Sebastian Romero Avdelingsleder 
Dir. tlf: +47 38 32 54 55 

E-post adr: sebastian@norskstorkjokken.no


Kontaktsjema:

Navn*:
Epost*:
Mobilnr.:
Kommentar*
Antispam*: captcha